When you delete a home screen widget you will be prompted to save the bubbles in it:
- you can save the complete “orphaned bubble cloud” for later use
- move the “orphaned bubbles” into another, existing cloud (widget or folder)
- delete the cloud and its bubbles together with the home screen widget which was holding them.
Note: home screen widgets get automatically deleted when you remove a page / screen of your launcher, or when you uninstall/clear data for a 3rd party launcher app. Bubble Cloud will automatically save the orphaned cloud in these cases.